Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lance Wood

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lance Wood

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (112 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jonathon Jacobs

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lance was amazing helped me through the whole process and answered all of my questions I had about my insurances. I can tell he tryly cares about his clients. Highly recommended..."

Brittany P

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lance's team is the absolute best!! They are knowledgeable, exceeding friendly, and just overall great folks!!! I would recommend their service to ALL of my friends and family!!"

Cole Preston

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Met Lance at a local fundraising event. Super friendly and personable. He was able to save me 100 dollars a month on my car and motorcycle insurance with better coverage. With the savings I was able to get a life insurance policy and still pay less than I was before without one!"

john mezinko

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lance made sure that all of my questions were answered and went above and beyond to answer some of the questions that I had pertaining to my collectables. If he did not know something off hand he made sure to call me back with the answer and exactly how it would be covered. Went in depth on how I would covered and how different types of catastrophes would be covered. Highly recommend Lance and his team."

Jessica Wright

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lance Wood was very helpful, professional and genuine. His rates are far better than anything I have paid before and I can’t imagine settling for any other agents. I highly suggest choosing Lance Wood through State Farm for your insurance needs."

Jim Abel

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top notch service. Lance went above and beyond to take care of my business.."

On Top Racing

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent job!!! Lance looked and found all kinds of new money savings for personal and business. Highly recommend"

victoria beckford

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience. Very knowledgeable and saved us up to $500!"

Mike Brady

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lance Wood and all of his efficient , polite and professional staff are among the best people I’ve dealt with in my whole adult life ! Their insurance products are the best and most cost effective I’ve found after buying insurance from various vendors for over 37 years. I give my highest recommendation and consider it a firm blessing to have found this rare and wonderful team!"

Brittany Saha

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lance Wood took great care of my family! He took his time to make sure we were getting every discount possible. I give his customer service an A+++!"

Betsy Boo

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful group! Went out of their way at the end of their work day to make sure everything was squared away for me to switch. 10/10 would recommend! My rates for a newer truck and horse trailer are half of what I was paying with my last insurance group. Definitely worth it to give them a call!"

Darren McGuire

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience! Saved a lot of money and lance was very friendly!"

Seth Estep

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is clear that Lance Wood State Farm is committed to excellent customer service. They are always so kind and wonderful to work with. I would recommend them to anyone for their insurance needs."

Jose Mendez

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! You are like family with Lance. Always taking care of you and finding the best solution for your needs. If you are looking for insurance this is your agent."

Amelia Olea

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lance Wood, was great! He saved my husband and I over 100$ with homeowners insurance and car insurance. Great company. Would highly recommend."

M D

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and help save me lots of money!!!!"

Will Schaupert

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lance and his staff was awesome very professional and nice to work with!! I’m Glad to give them my business!"

Melissa

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful professionalism, with an outstanding team! Always going above and beyond for their clients!!"

Bon

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, staff genuinely cares about the people they serve and will do what they need to keep their premiums affordable."

Jake Robin Creager

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lance and his staff are amazing!"

Mark Pantenburg

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lance and is staff are great. They take the time to really work with you to determine what coverage is right for you and your budget. I would highly recommend talking with them. You can not ask for a better company or agent to make sure you are protected"

Cole Graham

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lance responded back with lightning speed and gave my wife and I an absolutely fantastic deal!"

Zach Zachman

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lance is highly professional, responsive, and insightful when it comes to understanding and meeting your insurance needs. I came out of some poor experiences with other insurance interactions; this was not one of them. Highly recommended."

Brandon Hill

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"great guy, straight forward no hassle very friendly."

Grace Fronce

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you for the professional help with my insurance plan. I highly recommend this agency. Thank you Lance."