Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kamil Jackiewicz

Kamil Jackiewicz

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kamil Jackiewicz
"Best agent in business!"
Profile photo of Hiep Doan

Hiep Doan

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hiep Doan
"I had a great conversation with Lance about house, car, and life insurance. He's a very friendly, professional, and personable. He's also very knowledgeable and helped me understand all conditions before signing anything. I highly recommend working with Lance if you're looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Melanie Ferguson

Melanie Ferguson

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Ferguson
"From the moment I sat across the table from him, Lance put me at ease. I have confidence that every decision we made for our family was the right one and that Lance will be there to support us. I am grateful we switched to Lance Wood as our State Farm agent!"
Profile photo of William Ferguson

William Ferguson

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Ferguson
"We just transferred to Lance from another agent. He immediately made us feel at home and worked diligently through all of our policies to help us update to our current needs. Lance has helped to restore my faith in State Farm!"
Profile photo of Heather Fricke

Heather Fricke

May 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Fricke
"We recently switched our home and auto insurance policies over to be handled by Lance and his team and we are extremely happy with our decision. He was able to save us a great deal of money on both policies and the customer service provided by his team was exceptional. Lance is someone who genuinely cares for his clients, and he made sure that we fully understood all of the details when he was explaining the quotes. He is a fantastic agent who really enjoys taking care of his clients and we would definitely recommend him!"
Profile photo of Sherri Stark

Sherri Stark

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Stark
"Awesome!! Very responsive!"
Profile photo of David Okhimamhe

David Okhimamhe

April 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Okhimamhe
"Auto insurance outlet for State Farm."
Profile photo of Andrew Gillmore

Andrew Gillmore

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Gillmore
"Lance and his team are the best. It is great to actually sit down face to face and understand the coverages you are receiving. We use them for our business and personal policies, life insurance, health insurance and a 401k plan for my business. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tim Book

Tim Book

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Book
"Lance is a great guy. He got me better coverage than what I had before and saved me big money! His staff is super helpful and made the transition simple and pain free. I highly recommend Lance!"
Profile photo of Todd Brininger

Todd Brininger

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Brininger
"Great service and prices. Can call and talk to someone even about the smallest concern. Also have online services for those who prefer to not picking up the phone."
Profile photo of TheBrickProdigy

TheBrickProdigy

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TheBrickProdigy
"My wife and I recently switched our insurance to State Farm. Lance has been one of the most personable, and sincere guys we’ve ever done business with. If you want someone who cares deeply about your well being, Lance is your man."
Profile photo of Boomer

Boomer

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Boomer
"Knowledgeable insurance agents, who are very good at what they do."
Profile photo of Cody Perry

Cody Perry

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Perry
"Lance Wood State Farm Insurance has taken care of me and my business since the beginning and I couldn’t ask for better. The staff is great, and the company itself is great. They have also taken care of the family farm I have grown up and worked on all my life. Highly recommend them and wouldn’t recommend anyone else"
Profile photo of Jonathon Jacobs

Jonathon Jacobs

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathon Jacobs
"Lance was amazing helped me through the whole process and answered all of my questions I had about my insurances. I can tell he tryly cares about his clients. Highly recommended..."
Profile photo of Brittany P

Brittany P

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany P
"Lance's team is the absolute best!! They are knowledgeable, exceeding friendly, and just overall great folks!!! I would recommend their service to ALL of my friends and family!!"
Profile photo of Cole Preston

Cole Preston

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Preston
"Met Lance at a local fundraising event. Super friendly and personable. He was able to save me 100 dollars a month on my car and motorcycle insurance with better coverage. With the savings I was able to get a life insurance policy and still pay less than I was before without one!"
Profile photo of john mezinko

john mezinko

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by john mezinko
"Lance made sure that all of my questions were answered and went above and beyond to answer some of the questions that I had pertaining to my collectables. If he did not know something off hand he made sure to call me back with the answer and exactly how it would be covered. Went in depth on how I would covered and how different types of catastrophes would be covered. Highly recommend Lance and his team."
Profile photo of Jessica Wright

Jessica Wright

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Wright
"Lance Wood was very helpful, professional and genuine. His rates are far better than anything I have paid before and I can’t imagine settling for any other agents. I highly suggest choosing Lance Wood through State Farm for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jim Abel

Jim Abel

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Abel
"Top notch service. Lance went above and beyond to take care of my business.."
Profile photo of On Top Racing

On Top Racing

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by On Top Racing
"Excellent job!!! Lance looked and found all kinds of new money savings for personal and business. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of victoria beckford

victoria beckford

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by victoria beckford
"Excellent experience. Very knowledgeable and saved us up to $500!"
Profile photo of Mike Brady

Mike Brady

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Brady
"Lance Wood and all of his efficient , polite and professional staff are among the best people I’ve dealt with in my whole adult life ! Their insurance products are the best and most cost effective I’ve found after buying insurance from various vendors for over 37 years. I give my highest recommendation and consider it a firm blessing to have found this rare and wonderful team!"
Profile photo of Brittany Saha

Brittany Saha

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Saha
"Lance Wood took great care of my family! He took his time to make sure we were getting every discount possible. I give his customer service an A+++!"
Profile photo of Betsy Boo

Betsy Boo

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Betsy Boo
"Very helpful group! Went out of their way at the end of their work day to make sure everything was squared away for me to switch. 10/10 would recommend! My rates for a newer truck and horse trailer are half of what I was paying with my last insurance group. Definitely worth it to give them a call!"
Profile photo of Darren McGuire

Darren McGuire

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Darren McGuire
"Great experience! Saved a lot of money and lance was very friendly!"